Directorio Municipal

Municipalidad de Osa © 2020 Derechos Reservados

Central Telefónica: +506 2782-0000 Fax: +506 2786-8492

Correo electrónico: info@munideosa.go.cr

  

Juan de Dios Salas Villalobos

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0120

Extensión

120

jdsalas@munideosa.go.cr

Luis Torres Acuña

2782-0119

119

ltorres@munideosa.go.cr

Alberto Cole De León

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0190

acole@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

190

Angie Lanza Vega

Mónica Alaniz Bendaña

Fabiola Solís Pérez

Yanina Chaverri Rosales

2782-0190

  

  

2782-0200

190

198

206

200

alanza@munideosa.go.cr

malaniz@munideosa.go.cr

fsolis@munideosa.go.cr

ychaverri@munideosa.go.cr

Roxana Ramírez Salazar

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0147

rramirez@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

147

Leidy Martínez González

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0133

lmartinez@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

133

Henry Mora Valerio

Joaquín Elizondo Santamaría

Karla Barrantes Alvarez

  

  

  

  

134

138

139

hmora@munideosa.go.cr

jelizondo@munideosa.go.cr

kbarrantes@munideosa.go.cr

Idriabel Madriz Mora

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0128

imadriz@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

128

Andrea Quesada Arroyo

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0117

aquesada@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

117

Raquel Fernández Segura

  

118

rfernandez@munideosa.go.cr

Jeffrey Guzmán Espinoza

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0187

jguzman@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

187

Thannia Fernández Umaña

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0114

tfernandez@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

114

Noilyn Barrantes Picado

Andreina Vásquez Montoya

Ana Dávila Ajanel

Wendy López Vega

  

  

  

  

113

114

115

116

nbarrantes@munideosa.go.cr

avasquez@munideosa.go.cr

adavila@munideosa.go.cr

wlopez@munideosa.go.cr

Sherilyn Avilés Lemaitre

  

114

saviles@munideosa.go.cr

Alexander Zúñiga Medina

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0148

azuniga@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

148

Tatiana Acuña Villachica

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0131

tacuna@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

131

Katherine Muñoz Masís

Cristhi Molina Umaña

Karen Sibaja Castro

Jeffrey Araya Picado

  

  

  

  

127

127

127

127

kmunoz@munideosa.go.cr

cmolina@munideosa.go.cr

ksibaja@munideosa.go.cr

jaraya@munideosa.go.cr

  

Fernando Jiménez Murillo

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0186

fjimenez@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

186

Hector Saénz Castro

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

  

hsaenz@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

159

Damián Reyes Santamaría

Mariela Zuñiga Flores

Johnny Succar Herra

  

2782-0161

  

160

161

162

dreyes@munideosa.go.cr

mzuniga@munideosa.go.cr

jsuccar@munideosa.go.cr

Enid Benavides Leal

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0171

ebenavides@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

171

Yanitza Rojas Soto

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0141

yrojas@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

141

Stefanny Monge Godinez

  

141

smonge@munideosa.go.cr

Franklin Obando Fallas

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

  

fobando@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

118

Jorge Gómez Miranda

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0121

jgomez@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

121

Carlos Valverde Morera

2782-0208

208

cvalverde@munideosa.go.cr

Roxana Cortés Lumbi

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0145

rcortes@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

145

Yadira Arroyo Paniagua

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0107

yarroyo@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

107

Albán Gámez Picado

2782-0108

108

agamez@munideosa.go.cr

Ernesto González Rojas

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0192

egonzalez@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

192

Inthy Arias Aguilera

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0172

iarias@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

172

Xinthia Ibarra Bustos

  

201

xibarra@munideosa.go.cr

Jessenia Salas Jiménez

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0106

jsalas@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

106

Ronny Ugalde Morales

Esteban Soto Vásquez

Gregory Montero Gómez

2782-0101

2782-0152

2782-0105

101

152

105

rugalde@munideosa.go.cr

esoto@munideosa.go.cr

gmontero@munideosa.go.cr

Ilse Alpízar Ortíz

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0163

ialpizar@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

163

Eduardo Espinoza Víquez

  

164

eespinoza@munideosa.go.cr

Allan Herrera Jiménez

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0185

aherrera@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

185

Katherine Bustos Cerdas

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

  

kbustos@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

110

Yorlenny Aguilar Méndez

Laura Morales Marchena

  

  

111

112

rugalde@munideosa.go.cr

lmorales@munideosa.go.cr

Sinder Cubillo Espinoza

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0126

scubillo@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

126

Juan Guillerno Nájera Vargas

  

2782-0126

  

126

  

jgnajera@munideosa.go.cr

  

Randall Zeledón Vásquez

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0148

rzeledon@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

148

Delvin Griffith Castillo

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0132

dgriffith@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

132

Krysia Reyes Díaz

  

149

kreyes@munideosa.go.cr

Wendy Mora Matarrita

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0195

wmora@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

195

Maicol Rugama Villalobos

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0193

mrugama@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

193

Rodney Gamboa Carvajal

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0176

rgamboa@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

176

Carlos Porras Murillo

Roy Meneses Rodríguez

Elgi Luis Fernández Navarro

Yury Noguera Vega

2782-0183

  

  

  

183

183

174

174

cporras@munideosa.go.cr

rmeneses@munideosa.go.cr

efernandez@munideosa.go.cr

ynoguera@munideosa.go.cr

Randall Valverde Molina

  

176

rvalverde@munideosa.go.cr

Yaneth Nuñez Jaen

2782-0205

205

ynunez@munideosa.go.cr

Isabel Chaves Bonilla

Nombre del Funcionario

N° Directo

Correo

2782-0130

ichaves@munideosa.go.cr

Extensión

130

Diego Arias Morales

Roberto Montenegro Gutiérrez

David González Núñez

2782-0140

  

  

140

138

144

darias@munideosa.go.cr

rmontenegro@munideosa.go.cr

dgonzalez@munideosa.go.cr